Side-by-side comparison

Caravel Omnibus vs Omnibus Owl EU Compliance

Both apps show the lowest price of the last 30 days. Omnibus Owl prices by your Shopify plan (free on Basic) and also covers the withdrawal button, GPSR, the EU guarantee notice and the GARAN label; Caravel Omnibus has one paid price for all Shopify plans, with CSV evidence and a list of risky discounts.

Information checked on 30 Oct 2026Omnibus Owl EU Compliance: 5.0/5 from 19 reviews on the Shopify App Store (30 Oct 2026)[1]

Where Caravel Omnibus may suit you

  • Unlimited at $2.99 per 30 days for unlimited products, whatever your Shopify plan
  • Three reference modes (strict, rolling, progressive), CSV evidence and a dashboard list of risky discounts
  • Price-risk review: products with missing history or prices at or above the reference

Where Omnibus Owl EU Compliance is stronger

  • Free for stores on Shopify Basic, with unlimited variants and markets
  • Withdrawal button, GPSR, guarantee notice and GARAN label in the same app; Shopify Flow triggers
  • 21 admin languages (including European Portuguese) and a 30-day trial; 19 public reviews averaging 5.0/5

Status

Caravel Omnibus is not yet published in the Shopify App Store: it has no public reviews yet. Features listed here are the ones in the app's code today.

Feature by feature

Only features we could verify: on our side in the app's code, on theirs on their public pages (numbers in brackets point to the sources below). Plans differ, so check which plan includes each feature.

YesPartly / with conditionsNoNot stated on the pages we checked
FeatureCaravel OmnibusOmnibus Owl EU Compliance
Free plan[1]Caravel OmnibusUp to 50 tracked productsOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceFree on Shopify Basic, unlimited variants and markets
Cheapest paid plan[1]Caravel OmnibusUnlimited $2.99 / 30 days, unlimited products (fair-use ceiling 100,000)Omnibus Owl EU Compliance$5 / month on Shopify Grow (by Shopify plan)
Prior price on the product page[1]Caravel OmnibusYesApp block, no theme file editsOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceYesLowest price of the last 30 days on product pages
Calculation modes[1]Caravel OmnibusStrict, rolling and progressiveOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceLast 30 days; other modes not described
Price history per Shopify Market[1]Caravel OmnibusNoReferences appear when the displayed currency matches the shop currencyOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceYes"Unlimited variants and markets"
CSV evidence export[1]Caravel OmnibusPartly / with conditionsUnlimited planOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceNot stated on the pages we checked
Alerts for risky discounts[1]Caravel OmnibusPartly / with conditionsList on the dashboard, Unlimited plan; no emailsOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceNot stated on the pages we checked
Other EU duties in the same app[1]Caravel OmnibusNoGPSR is a separate Caravel appOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceYesWithdrawal button, GPSR details, EU legal guarantee notice and GARAN label
Languages of the app[1]Caravel Omnibus6: English, European Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, ItalianOmnibus Owl EU Compliance21, including European Portuguese; 22 storefront languages
Free trial on paid plans[1]Caravel OmnibusYes14 daysOmnibus Owl EU ComplianceYes30 days
Public reviews in the store[1]Caravel OmnibusNone yet — not publishedOmnibus Owl EU Compliance5.0/5 · 19 reviews

Plans and prices

Each side as published, in the currency and billing period each company uses. We do not convert currencies.

Caravel Omnibus

Free

$0

Up to 50 tracked products, history and product-page block

Unlimited

$2.99 / 30 days

Unlimited products, CSV evidence, risk alerts, collection badges. Fair-use ceiling: 100,000 products

Prices in US dollars, billed by Shopify every 30 days once the app is published. The apps are not published yet. Shopify shows the amount in your currency; taxes may apply.

Omnibus Owl EU Compliance

Basic

Free

For Shopify Basic plans; unlimited variants and markets[1]

Grow

$5 / month

For Shopify Grow plans; or $50/year; 30-day free trial[1]

Advanced

$10 / month

For Shopify Advanced plans; or $100/year; 30-day free trial[1]

Plus

$25 / month

For Shopify Plus plans; or $250/year; 30-day free trial[1]

As published on the pages listed below on 30 Oct 2026; taxes may apply. Prices can change — check their current page before deciding.

Sources

  1. Omnibus Owl EU Compliance — Shopify App Store — https://apps.shopify.com/omnibus-price-radar · read on 30 Oct 2026 at 20:24 UTC (copy kept)
  2. Caravel Omnibus: the app's code (commit 6481b8b) and the prices on this website, checked on 30 Oct 2026.

See Caravel Omnibus All comparisons