Side-by-side comparison

Caravel Omnibus vs Complimus Omnibus & Withdrawal

Both apps show the lowest prior price before a discount. Complimus covers several EU duties in one app (Omnibus, GPSR, warranty label, withdrawal button) and keeps a history per Shopify Market; Caravel Omnibus focuses on the prior price, with a lower paid price.

Information checked on 30 Oct 2026Complimus Omnibus & Withdrawal: 5.0/5 from 73 reviews on the Shopify App Store (30 Oct 2026)[1]

Where Caravel Omnibus may suit you

  • Unlimited at $2.99 per 30 days for unlimited products, whatever your Shopify plan
  • Three reference modes (strict, rolling, progressive), CSV evidence and a dashboard list of risky discounts
  • European Portuguese and Spanish in the admin

Where Complimus Omnibus & Withdrawal is stronger

  • Covers Omnibus, GPSR, a warranty label and a withdrawal button in one app
  • Price history per Shopify Market and bulk fixing of compare-at prices
  • Free plan up to 100 products (ours: 50); 73 public reviews averaging 5.0/5; hosted in Germany

Status

Caravel Omnibus is not yet published in the Shopify App Store: it has no public reviews yet. Features listed here are the ones in the app's code today.

Feature by feature

Only features we could verify: on our side in the app's code, on theirs on their public pages (numbers in brackets point to the sources below). Plans differ, so check which plan includes each feature.

YesPartly / with conditionsNoNot stated on the pages we checked
FeatureCaravel OmnibusComplimus Omnibus & Withdrawal
Free plan[1]Caravel OmnibusUp to 50 tracked productsComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalUp to 100 products (fair use: 100 orders a month)
Cheapest paid plan[1][2]Caravel OmnibusUnlimited $2.99 / 30 days, unlimited products (fair-use ceiling 100,000)Complimus Omnibus & WithdrawalBusiness $14.99 / month (App Store); the price depends on your Shopify plan, and its help page lists different amounts for Grow and Advanced
Prior price on the product page[1]Caravel OmnibusYesApp block, no theme file editsComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalYes"Sales show the lowest prior price"
Calculation modes[1]Caravel OmnibusStrict, rolling and progressiveComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalDaily price per variant; modes not described
Price history per Shopify Market[1]Caravel OmnibusNoReferences appear when the displayed currency matches the shop currencyComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalYes"Each Shopify Market gets its own price history"
CSV evidence export[1]Caravel OmnibusPartly / with conditionsUnlimited planComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalNot stated on the pages we checked
Alerts for risky discounts[1]Caravel OmnibusPartly / with conditionsList on the dashboard, Unlimited plan; no emailsComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalYes"Email alerts when a price breaks a rule" (Business)
Other EU duties in the same app[1]Caravel OmnibusNoGPSR is a separate Caravel appComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalYesGPSR, GARAN durability label, withdrawal button
Languages of the app[1]Caravel Omnibus6: English, European Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, ItalianComplimus Omnibus & Withdrawal7, no Portuguese
Free trial on paid plans[1]Caravel OmnibusYes14 daysComplimus Omnibus & WithdrawalYes14 days
Public reviews in the store[1]Caravel OmnibusNone yet — not publishedComplimus Omnibus & Withdrawal5.0/5 · 73 reviews

Plans and prices

Each side as published, in the currency and billing period each company uses. We do not convert currencies.

Caravel Omnibus

Free

$0

Up to 50 tracked products, history and product-page block

Unlimited

$2.99 / 30 days

Unlimited products, CSV evidence, risk alerts, collection badges. Fair-use ceiling: 100,000 products

Prices in US dollars, billed by Shopify every 30 days once the app is published. The apps are not published yet. Shopify shows the amount in your currency; taxes may apply.

Complimus Omnibus & Withdrawal

Free

Free

Omnibus lowest price up to 100 products; fair use up to 100 orders a month; GPSR, warranty and withdrawal button free and unlimited[1]

Business

$14.99 / month

On Shopify Basic and Grow; $29.99/month on Advanced; 14-day free trial[1]

Plus

$99.99 / month

For Shopify Plus; 14-day free trial[1]

As published on the pages listed below on 30 Oct 2026; taxes may apply. Prices can change — check their current page before deciding. Its help page lists $29.99 (Grow) and $49.99 (Advanced) instead; we show the App Store amounts.

Sources

  1. Complimus Omnibus & Withdrawal — Shopify App Store — https://apps.shopify.com/omnibus-price · read on 30 Oct 2026 at 20:24 UTC (copy kept)
  2. Complimus — Omnibus pricing details (help page) — https://help.complimus.com/docs/omnibus/pricing-details-omnibus-pricing-app · read on 30 Oct 2026 at 20:28 UTC (copy kept)
  3. Caravel Omnibus: the app's code (commit 6481b8b) and the prices on this website, checked on 30 Oct 2026.

See Caravel Omnibus All comparisons